Learn and unlearn …. the Annotated Bibliography

contemplating about an annotated bibliography

Contemplating about how to write an annotated bibliography vs. the ISO guidelines for documentation

Image credits: The background image was taken by me with Canon Powershot SSIS in the jardin du Luxembourg in Paris, a week ago, but the sophisticated blogger was taken and adapted from Mike Licht’s photostream who shared it under CC-BY. The derivative work was produced with Gipm2

This entry was posted in #fslt12 and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Learn and unlearn …. the Annotated Bibliography

  1. VanessaVaile says:

    sure beats a picture of grungy sleepless scholar hunched over a laptop in the caverns of a university library

  2. elenizazani says:

    hahahahaha…. When I read this I remembered the Library I used to work 4-5 years ago in Athens. That was the Library of Theology School of the Kapodistrian University of Athens! There was a period when I had moved my workstation in an improvised office at the caverns of the Library… Eventually I moved back upstairs again due to cold and dust and their effects. 🙂

  3. I’d say you’ve got a good grasp of GIMPl, Eleni! And of design. And a sense of humor but I guess that’s part of design. I really enjoy how you’ve conveyed change in this poster.

  4. Jeyson Mulaudzi says:

    sure beats a picture of grungy sleepless scholar hunched over a laptop in the caverns of a university library

Leave a Reply

